Osmond Schedule

Welcome to The Osmonds’ Performance and Tour Schedule

This schedule is subject to last minute changes.
Additional information will be posted as it is confirmed.

U.K. - Bodelwyddan Castle, Rhyl - Jimmy, Jay and Merrill


Phone 0844 871 4523
Time TBA
When: Sat September 20 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Blackpool - Jimmy, Jay and Merrill


Phone 01253 743346
Time TBA
When: Sun September 21 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Hayes - Jimmy, Jay & Merrill


Phone 020 8561 8371
Time TBA
When: Mon September 22 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Bournemouth - Jimmy, Jay & Merrill


Phone 0844 576 3000*
Time TBA
*Booking fees apply
When: Tue September 23 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Where: Pavilions

U.K. - Plymouth - Jimmy, Jay & Merrill


Phone 0845 146 1460
Time TBA
When: Wed September 24 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Where: Pavilions

U.K. - Nottingham - Jimmy, Jay & Merrill


Phone 0115 989 5555
Time TBA
When: Thu September 25 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Where: Royal Hall

U.K. - Croydon - Jimmy, Jay & Merrill


Phone 020 8688 9291
Time TBA
When: Fri September 26 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Butlins - Jimmy, Jay & Merrill


Phone 0845 070 4734
Time TBA
When: Sat September 27 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Stevenage - Jimmy, Jay & Merrill


Phone 01483 363200
Time TBA
When: Sun September 28 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Las Vegas, Nevada - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Sat October 4 7:30 PM - Sun October 5 7:30 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


The Osmonds American Jukebox
Oct 23 through 25
Call 417-334-1800 for Tickets
When: Thu October 23 8:00 PM - Sat October 25 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


The Osmonds American Jukebox
Thurs & Fri
Call 417-334-1800 for Tickets
When: Thu October 30 8:00 PM - Fri October 31 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - The Osmond Brothers with The Lennon Sisters


Andy Williams Christmas Show
Nov 1 through Dec 6 (Mon-Sat)
Call 417-334-1800 for Tickets
When: Sat November 1 8:00 PM - Sat December 6 8:00 PM

Conway, UK - Jimmy Osmond in the Panto Cinderella

When: Sat December 13 12:00 AM - Sun January 4 2015 12:00 AM

Osmond Fan Appreciation Cruise

When: Mon March 30 2015 12:00 AM - Fri April 3 12:00 AM

Marietta, Georgia - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Sat April 4 2015 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Tuesday through Friday beginning Apr. 21
When: Sat April 11 2015 8:00 PM - Fri May 29 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Tuesday through Friday
When: Tue September 1 2015 8:00 PM - Fri October 30 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



The Andy Williams Christmas Show Starring The Osmonds

Monday - Saturday
When: Mon November 2 2015 8:00 PM - Sat December 5 8:00 PM

TBA - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Mon December 7 2015 12:00 AM - Wed January 6 2016 12:00 AM
Where: TBA

Twitter

Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded

Who We Are

We are The Osmond Family and we've been entertaining, the world over, for more than 50 years!

Thank you for visiting our site.