Osmond Schedule

Welcome to The Osmonds’ Performance and Tour Schedule

This schedule is subject to last minute changes.
Additional information will be posted as it is confirmed.

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


The Osmonds American Jukebox
Oct 23 through 25
Call 417-334-1800 for Tickets
When: Thu October 23 8:00 PM - Sat October 25 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


The Osmonds American Jukebox
Thurs & Fri
Call 417-334-1800 for Tickets
When: Thu October 30 8:00 PM - Fri October 31 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - The Osmond Brothers with The Lennon Sisters


Andy Williams Christmas Show
Nov 1 through Dec 6 (Mon-Sat)
Call 417-334-1800 for Tickets
When: Sat November 1 8:00 PM - Sat December 6 8:00 PM

Conway, UK - Jimmy Osmond in the Panto Cinderella

When: Sat December 13 12:00 AM - Sun January 4 2015 12:00 AM

Osmond Fan Appreciation Cruise

When: Mon March 30 2015 12:00 AM - Fri April 3 12:00 AM

Marietta, Georgia - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Sat April 4 2015 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Apr 20-May 2, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2PM, Tues-Fri - 8PM
When: Mon April 20 2015 2:00 PM - Sat May 2 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



May 15-May 30, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2PM, Tues-Fri - 8PM
When: Fri May 15 2015 8:00 PM - Sat May 30 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Sept 14-30, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2:00 PM, Tues - Fri - 8:00 PM
When: Mon September 14 2015 2:00 PM - Wed September 30 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Oct 19-31, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2:00 PM, Tues - Fri - 8:00 PM
When: Mon October 19 2015 2:00 PM - Sat October 31 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



The Andy Williams Christmas Show Starring The Osmonds

Monday - Saturday
When: Mon November 2 2015 8:00 PM - Sat December 5 8:00 PM

TBA - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Mon December 7 2015 12:00 AM - Wed January 6 2016 12:00 AM
Where: TBA

Twitter

  • I remember this, were any of you there that day? http://t.co/165G45nLgn
    about 40 mins ago
  • .@SWBCServices Charlie Amato & Gary Dudley (💋) last nite's show #SpursNBAChampionshipRing @CMNHospitals #ourfamily31 http://t.co/FC5DREOgRx
    about 5 hours ago
  • I'm keynoting at RootsTech 2015. More info about the event is here. http://t.co/ltbeKFZbNP
    about 2 hours ago
  • Happy birthday to my sweet little sis @marieosmond! I love you very much!
    about 1 week ago
  • Watch General Conference tomorrow morning with us - live at 10:00 am MST. https://t.co/6MnDhgKywd
    about 3 weeks ago
  • The NEW Osmond Store is open! New items will be added SOON! http://t.co/1uTC3uHucD
    about 5 days ago

Who We Are

We are The Osmond Family and we've been entertaining, the world over, for more than 50 years!

Thank you for visiting our site.