Osmond Schedule

Welcome to The Osmonds’ Performance and Tour Schedule

This schedule is subject to last minute changes.
Additional information will be posted as it is confirmed.

Port Talbot, U.K. - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Fri September 25 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Bognor, U.K. - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Sat September 26 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Eastleigh, U.K. - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Sun September 27 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Hiawassee, Georgia - Merril, Jay & Jimmy


2 shows - 3 & 6 PM
When: Fri October 9 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


Oct 19-31, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2:00 PM, Tues - Fri - 8:00 PM
When: Mon October 19 2:00 PM - Sat October 31 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


The Andy Williams Christmas Show Starring The Osmonds

Monday - Saturday
When: Mon November 2 8:00 PM - Sat December 5 8:00 PM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 01684 892277
When: Tue December 8 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 0844 7701 797
When: Wed December 9 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 01903 206206
When: Thu December 10 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 01423 502116
When: Fri December 11 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 020 8688 9291
When: Sat December 12 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 0845 075 3993
When: Sun December 13 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 01843 292795
When: Mon December 14 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 01323 412000
When: Tue December 15 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 08448 244824
When: Wed December 16 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 0870 320 7000
When: Thu December 17 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 01274 432000
When: Fri December 18 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 01282 664400
When: Sat December 19 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 0191 277 8030
When: Sun December 20 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 0131 668 2019
When: Mon December 21 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

U.K. - Osmonds Starring in The Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Tickets: 01246 345222
When: Tue December 22 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

St. Charles, Illinois - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Sun January 17 2016 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


Apr 25 & 30 - 2 PM
Apr 26, 28 & 29 - 8 PM
When: Mon April 25 2016 2:00 PM - Sat April 30 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


May 2, 7, 9 - 2 PM
May 3, 5, 6, 10 & 12 - 8 PM
When: Mon May 2 2016 2:00 PM - Thu May 12 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


Sept 19, 24, 26 - 2 PM
Sept 20, 22, 23, 27, 29, 30 - 8 PM
When: Mon September 19 2016 2:00 PM - Fri September 30 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


Oct 1, 17, 22, 24, 29 - 2 PM
Oct 18-21 & 25-28 - 8 PM
When: Sat October 1 2016 2:00 PM - Sat October 29 2:00 PM

Mashantucket, Connecticut - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Wed October 5 2016 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Branson, Missouri - Andy Williams Christmas Spectacular


Starring Jimmy, Jay and Merrill Osmond
(No Sunday Performances)
When: Tue November 1 2016 8:00 PM - Sat December 10 8:00 PM

Twitter

  • Happy birthday @wayneosmond! I hope u know how much I love u! U are an amazing example & I'm grateful to have u and @KathyOsmond in my life.
    about 5 days ago
  • .@Osmonds1970s Thanks, but #BobHope had the secret! When R you booking your #massage, Di? 😻💋 https://t.co/ukL87BojWO
    about 7 hours ago
  • Hi Gail. Nice to meet you on Twitter. Donny https://t.co/KHqhEwFolu
    about 6 hours ago
  • My September newsletter is on my site... http://t.co/py9uWO27x5
    about 1 day ago
  • North Dakota Young Mother of the Year: 'Sweet moments' of motherhood | Deseret News http://t.co/JiK41EwYoU via @deseretnews
    about 2 months ago

Who We Are

We are The Osmond Family and we've been entertaining, the world over, for more than 50 years!

Thank you for visiting our site.