Osmond Schedule

Welcome to The Osmonds’ Performance and Tour Schedule

This schedule is subject to last minute changes.
Additional information will be posted as it is confirmed.

Citrus County, Florida - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


Two Private Performances
When: Sun March 29 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Where: Private Performances - Not Open to Public

Osmond Fan Appreciation Cruise

When: Mon March 30 12:00 AM - Fri April 3 12:00 AM

Marietta, Georgia - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Sat April 4 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Las Vegas, Nevada - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


April 10-11-12

Tickets go on sale 12 Noon - Jan. 13, 2015
When: Fri April 10 8:00 PM - Sun April 12 8:00 PM

Atlantic City, New Jersey - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


8:00 PM Performance
When: Thu April 16 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Apr 20-May 2, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2PM, Tues-Fri - 8PM
When: Mon April 20 2:00 PM - Sat May 2 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



May 15-May 30, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2PM, Tues-Fri - 8PM
When: Fri May 15 8:00 PM - Sat May 30 2:00 PM

Riverton, Utah - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Mon June 22 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Where: Riverton Park

Hiawassee, Georgia - Merril, Jay & Jimmy


2 shows - 3 & 6 PM
When: Fri October 9 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Oct 19-31, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2:00 PM, Tues - Fri - 8:00 PM
When: Mon October 19 2:00 PM - Sat October 31 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



The Andy Williams Christmas Show Starring The Osmonds

Monday - Saturday
When: Mon November 2 8:00 PM - Sat December 5 8:00 PM

TBA - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Mon December 7 12:00 AM - Wed January 6 2016 12:00 AM
Where: TBA

Twitter

Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded
Error: Rate limit exceeded

Who We Are

We are The Osmond Family and we've been entertaining, the world over, for more than 50 years!

Thank you for visiting our site.