Osmond Schedule

Welcome to The Osmonds’ Performance and Tour Schedule

This schedule is subject to last minute changes.
Additional information will be posted as it is confirmed.

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy


The Osmonds American Jukebox
Thurs & Fri
Call 417-334-1800 for Tickets
When: Thu October 30 8:00 PM - Fri October 31 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - The Osmond Brothers with The Lennon Sisters


Andy Williams Christmas Show
Nov 1 through Dec 6 (Mon-Sat)
Call 417-334-1800 for Tickets
When: Sat November 1 8:00 PM - Sat December 6 8:00 PM

Conway, UK - Jimmy Osmond in the Panto Cinderella

When: Sat December 13 12:00 AM - Sun January 4 2015 12:00 AM

Osmond Fan Appreciation Cruise

When: Mon March 30 2015 12:00 AM - Fri April 3 12:00 AM

Marietta, Georgia - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Sat April 4 2015 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Apr 20-May 2, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2PM, Tues-Fri - 8PM
When: Mon April 20 2015 2:00 PM - Sat May 2 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



May 15-May 30, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2PM, Tues-Fri - 8PM
When: Fri May 15 2015 8:00 PM - Sat May 30 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Sept 14-30, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2:00 PM, Tues - Fri - 8:00 PM
When: Mon September 14 2015 2:00 PM - Wed September 30 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Oct 19-31, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2:00 PM, Tues - Fri - 8:00 PM
When: Mon October 19 2015 2:00 PM - Sat October 31 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



The Andy Williams Christmas Show Starring The Osmonds

Monday - Saturday
When: Mon November 2 2015 8:00 PM - Sat December 5 8:00 PM

TBA - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Mon December 7 2015 12:00 AM - Wed January 6 2016 12:00 AM
Where: TBA

Twitter

  • A little Halloween fun from me and my family! http://t.co/10XDOTfXgW
    about 3 days ago
  • .@NashvilleTBand are dear friends. Check out their new album! Amazing guest vocalists! 💋 http://t.co/N4Qfw8Yu2L http://t.co/FZeLNiSkzI
    about 5 hours ago
  • "@Roxygirlie: one of my favorite Beatles songs and you did it well!" Thanks Roxy. Glad you like it. Donny http://t.co/VwIwPvk725
    about 4 hours ago
  • Karen & I, along with Jack Knudsen (from SIX) & his wife, met up with The Village People tonight at @AndysMoonRiver! http://t.co/iliARDirAC
    about 4 days ago
  • Watch General Conference tomorrow morning with us - live at 10:00 am MST. https://t.co/6MnDhgKywd
    about 4 weeks ago
  • From the Archive, 22 October 1973: Osmond Brothers land at Heathrow to chaotic scenes http://t.co/mUg1cyg96E
    about 1 week ago

Who We Are

We are The Osmond Family and we've been entertaining, the world over, for more than 50 years!

Thank you for visiting our site.