Osmond Schedule

Welcome to The Osmonds’ Performance and Tour Schedule

This schedule is subject to last minute changes.
Additional information will be posted as it is confirmed.

Conway, UK - Jimmy Osmond in the Panto Cinderella

When: Sat December 13 12:00 AM - Sun January 4 2015 12:00 AM

Osmond Fan Appreciation Cruise

When: Mon March 30 2015 12:00 AM - Fri April 3 12:00 AM

Marietta, Georgia - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Sat April 4 2015 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Apr 20-May 2, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2PM, Tues-Fri - 8PM
When: Mon April 20 2015 2:00 PM - Sat May 2 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



May 15-May 30, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2PM, Tues-Fri - 8PM
When: Fri May 15 2015 8:00 PM - Sat May 30 2:00 PM

Riverton, Utah - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Mon June 22 2015 9:00 PM - 10:15 PM
Where: Riverton Park

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Sept 14-30, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2:00 PM, Tues - Fri - 8:00 PM
When: Mon September 14 2015 2:00 PM - Wed September 30 8:00 PM

Hiawassee, Georgia - Merril, Jay & Jimmy


2 shows - 3 & 6 PM
When: Fri October 9 2015 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



Oct 19-31, 2015
Mon & Sat - 2:00 PM, Tues - Fri - 8:00 PM
When: Mon October 19 2015 2:00 PM - Sat October 31 2:00 PM

Branson, Missouri - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy



The Andy Williams Christmas Show Starring The Osmonds

Monday - Saturday
When: Mon November 2 2015 8:00 PM - Sat December 5 8:00 PM

TBA - Merrill, Jay and Jimmy

When: Mon December 7 2015 12:00 AM - Wed January 6 2016 12:00 AM
Where: TBA

Twitter

  • Here's a video of me being breathalysed in Llandudno - @VenueCymru oh yes it is :-) http://t.co/EZ1q1xa3C0
    about 5 days ago
  • Little Stephens 1st birthday spent with Mommy & Daddy @Disneyland #ProudGlamMa 😁🎈🎉🎁🎈 http://t.co/S99LOLM58b
    about 5 hours ago
  • "@dearfrancispark: Listening to Donny's Love Of My Life played by the one & only @jimbrickmann http://t.co/l3ElKCC1iv" I love this song.
    about 8 hours ago
  • Happy Birthday to my younger brother @donnyosmond, who never seems to get any older! Love you D!!!
    about 1 week ago
  • Watch General Conference tomorrow morning with us - live at 10:00 am MST. https://t.co/6MnDhgKywd
    about 3 months ago
  • Llandudno's Cinderella panto ticks all the right boxes http://t.co/GHAuTwTix5 @VenueCymru
    about 2 days ago

Who We Are

We are The Osmond Family and we've been entertaining, the world over, for more than 50 years!

Thank you for visiting our site.